Who’s Who in CAMRA Scotland and Northern Ireland

Scotland & Northern Ireland Director (SNID)  
Sarah Bellis director@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Depute Scotland & Northern Ireland Director  
George Howie depute_director@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Festival Assessor  
Stuart Wallace festival_assessor@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Brewery Liaison Coordinator  
Jim Strang brewery_liaison@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Depute Brewery Liaison Coordinator  
Aileen McKinnon depute_blc@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Cider Coordinator  
Jim Brande cider@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Champion Beer of Britain/Scotland (CBOB/CBOS) Co-ordinator  
Lindsay Grant competitions@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Clubs Campaigns Coordinator  
Ian Martin clubs@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Finance Officer  
Paul Snaith finance@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Membership Coordinator  
Bob Wallace membership@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Minute Secretary  
Lindsay Grant secretary@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Pub Campaigns Coordinator  
Position Vacant pub_campaigns@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Pub Company Liaison Coordinator  
Tracey Cassidy pubcoliaison@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Pub Heritage  
Stuart Wallace pub_heritage@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Public Relations Coordinator  
Graeme Watt pr@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Public Transport Coordinator  
Bill Wilkinson public_transport@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Scottish Campaigns Coordinator  
Ray Turpie scot_campaigns@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Scottish Real Ale Festival (SRAF) Organiser  
Position Vacant sraf_organiser@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Tasting Panel Coordinator  
Eric Mills tasting_panel@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Website Coordinator  
Ronnie Beveridge webmaster@snib.camra.org.uk
   
Young Members' Coordinator  
Jo Sweden young_members@snib.camra.org.uk